top of page


Ocean Springs Extension

Main Campus

Macedonia Missionary Baptist Church

1702 Dr. Jesse L. Trotter, Sr. St.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Dr.  Charles Guy,  Site President




Laurel Extension

Calvary Missionary Baptist Church

143 Central Ave.

Laurel, MS  39440

Dr. Vernon Graves, Site President



Gulfport Extension

Mt. Calvary Baptist Church

10314 Canal Road

Gulfport, MS  39503

Pastor Arthur Burney, Site President

Petal Extension

Mt. Vernon Missionary Baptist Church

883 East Central Ave.

Petal, MS  39465

Dr. Carl Burkett, Site President

Bayou LaBatre, AL Extension

Perfect Alternative Baptist Church

14145 S Wintzell Ave.

Bayou LaBatre, AL  36509

Dr. Melvin Watlington, Site President

Moss Point Extension

Second Missionary Baptist Church

3913 Macphelah Road

Moss Point, MS 39563

Pastor Johnnie Sims, Site President


Raleigh Extension

Mt. Nebo Missionary Baptist Church

5649 South County Road 120

Raleigh, MS  39153

Dr. Jimmy Bunch, Site President

bottom of page